Aayla in the Sky

Aaylainthesky.jpg

Okay, so with this blog I have a couple goals, first to improve my photography skills and second, to gain more knowledge in Photoshop.  Above is my first attempt at background replacement, some out there will say this is easy, but it’s my first attempt and I am wanting to learn something new.

I think I should always be learning something, but I’m going to be honest, I am a procrastinator and plus, if the learning is difficult or hard (as I am not the sharpest tool in the shed) I can get pretty lazy.  This is why I call myself the lazy procrastinator, so anything I can get accomplished in day, well that is a celebration in my house.  So as you can image, I am thrilled and yes, celebrating.

Good day/evening my beautiful friends.

Sandra

Leave a comment