The Glass Tunnel

The Glass Tunnel-2

Okay, so this glass tunnel has some wax stuck at the bottom, but still pretty cool.  I have some really cool ideas I am working on, but requires timing and well, my timing is the greatest.

I have to tell you something friends, today was a serious character builder.  Equipment problems, slow computers and lots of students to photograph.  I stayed calm, for the most part, fought the good fight, kept my hot head in check and made it  through the day.  I can make quite a scene at times, just the other day someone told me “I could calm down now”,  she obviously has no idea the amount of crazy that can escape this old lady’s body and she is very fortunate that at that very moment I was able to control all that craziness.  So there you have it, another piece of the puzzle that makes up me, I am crazy.  Have a fantastic week my friends!!

Good Night, sweet dreams all that stuff.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive (like I did today) and smile!!!

 

Leave a comment