The Roar

The Roar

This is my Josephine looking all ferocious, she can be a scary little girl when she wants, she can also be scaredy cat.

I arrived home from work this afternoon to find the grocery shopping done, the kitties litter boxes cleaned, dishes cleaned and the kitty’s dishes cleaned.  It was so awesome, I loved it.  Today was a day which started out with me feeling pretty blah, but soon I had friends sharing their friendly little smiles and hugs through social media, which indeed brightened my day.  Showing others kindest is  a great thing, helping others when they need assistance and just being there for them, well these things are not seen as much as they used.  We all need to practice this more in are everyday life.

Good Night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed (you know like I talked about above), keep it positive and smile!!

Leave a Reply

