The Eerie

The errie

So for tonight’s picture I was trying something else and had a minor technical, so had to go a different direction.  I like it and I think I shall keep it, maybe I will call it George.

Yesterday as I was leaving for work I happened to look down at my feet and thought, “My feet remind me of mom’s”.  It’s amazing how the older I get the more I see my parents in me, especially when I look in the mirror.  I find it absolutely wonderful to see my parents in me, they cannot deny that I belong to them.  Maybe I noticed my mom in me so much because her birthday is coming up or maybe  I notice both of them in me so much because they are no longer with us.  Anyway, I have no other words, so it’s time to say farewell.

Sweet dreams my beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

