The Vase

The Vase-3

Every now and then it’s a swing and a miss, tonight is one of those.  I took a nap and woke up a couple of hours later, so I decided to go for something quick.

I love to learn new things and today, well today was full of different types of things learned.  The most important thing I learned today was actually a lesson, get the peanut better out of my ears and listen!! How often do we listen to folks, but we are not really hearing what they have to say, today was such a day.  This gets to me to think about how many times we actually do listen to others, are we listening to really hear what they have to say or just so we can respond?  I know at times, I really don’t listen, but I am learning to be a better listener.   Hmmm, less talk and more listen, wish me luck!!

It’s late, I’m tired and I need sleep.  Good night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

 

Leave a Reply

