The Eyes of Josey

The Eyes of Josey-2

It’s dinner time in the cat house and of course I had to grab my camera, as usually Josey seldom disappointments me.  I love this picture!!!!!!

At the end of each day, I do think back about my reactions, my attitudes and my responses to certain situation.  You see my goal here is to be more like Jesus and less like the world.  I know some roll their eyes at this, but this is very strong in my heart right now. Every morning I pray for control over my words that escape my month and my attitude (my reactions at times …. many, many times … can be unbecoming). I can also control how I make others feel, try to lift them up when they are having a bad day, make them feel as though they count when sometimes they feel the world does not, let them know  their opinion matters by listening to them, I mean really listen and lastly that we are all equal, not greater, not less, but equal.  Today was a better day and I have hope for a better day tomorrow.

Good Evening beautiful friends!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!!

Leave a Reply

