The Unique Light

 

The Light-5.jpg

I found this light bulb absolutely fascinating, so I thought why not photograph it and so …. tonight’s picture is a light bulb.  Tonight I am also a little tired as it was my first day back to work in a couple of months and while I did not exert myself that much, we did go to lunch for which I ate pasta and well, I have been dragging ever since.

I am pretty excited (by that I mean, I am glad I have a job) to be back at work and I have decided tomorrow I will take my camera with me and find something outside my box of home and yard to photograph.  It was so good to see these work friends of mine or as I call them, friends.  Of course I did give out many hugs, because well it’s what I do.  I am a little disappointed that my cats did not seem to miss me while I was gone all day,  it appears I may not be the center of their universe as much I thought I was, I am a little sadden by this. lol   Anyway, I am tired, because of work and well, still from the pasta, so I am done for the night.

Good night my friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

