The Lens

The Tree-4

This one was a fun one, difficult but fun.  Trying to center the trees in the lens was quite challenging, it would look better at a different time of day, so I learned another lesson.

As my summer is winding down and I am preparing to return back to work I realize I didn’t get everything done that I planned to accomplish, so am I upset?  Well truthfully, yes I am just a little upset,  because I am realizing I procrastinated a little too much, so I didn’t get done all that I could have.  I did have a new cat to break in and I did take a vacation in the middle, so I am using that as a little bit of an excuse (but still in the back of my mind I am beating myself up for being such a procrastinating loser).  But alas, tomorrow is another day and another chance for me to do the right thing and overcome this procrastinating beast that lurks inside of me.  However, I will go back to work knowing I didn’t get everything done, but at least I did get a couple of things off my list.

Good Night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

 

Leave a Reply

