The Drop

The Drop-11

I have tried to be positive with my photos lately, however tonight I will be a little negative.  This one is not my favorite on so many levels, but I will say I learned what not to do next time.  So I guess it is kind of positive since I did learn from this experience.

I really do like hugs, if it was socially acceptable I would hug more, but some folks aren’t really the hugging type.  Sometimes a really good hug can melt away the woes of the day, a squeeze so tight you know that there is love it that hug.  Well, anyway so another piece of the puzzle that makes up me, that weird person who likes to hug. Oh and one more thing, I hate my hand, it is not very photogenic. lol

Good night beautiful friends.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

