The Curious

The Curious

Yes, my flash and I have been up to our old tricks, but this time with a new cat.  Aayla is getting acclimated to her new home and to the camera.  I am sure the other cats are relieved to have another subject for me to annoy with my camera and flash.

Today I did my grocery shopping at a store I should be shopping at more, but usually go to the one close to my home.  When I went to check out, both the cashier and the young lady bagging my groceries gave me a very friendly greeting and I was a little taken back. I actually told them I was very surprised by the friendly greeting from both of them.  It is so sad that I am surprised by a friendly greeting, if stores would like to get people shopping in their establishments, try being friendly.  Why drive to a store, use my gas, have to be out in the weather (I do live in Texas, it gets HOT), to deal with folks who seem to careless if I shop there, when I could shop on-line from the comfort of my home, pj’s and all.   Well, this store will have most of my business from now on.

Good Night beautiful friends.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and keep smile.

 

Leave a Reply

