The Lines

The Lines

My first thought when I uploaded this photo to my computer …. I really need to dust my plants every now and then, come on you know that’s funny!!! Other than that, I like this one.  I walked around the house looking for something interesting to photograph and landed on this one.

I often wonder how many times we are unwilling to forgiven others transgressions, but yet we hope others will forgive us in our own transgressions.   Just think about that for a moment, are you so perfect that you cannot forgive others?  Maybe you believe you are just the greatest thing since sliced bread, you think you are above any judgement. Think again, we all have issues that make us less than desirable, but overlooking these things, seeing the person inside, that’s what counts.  I certainly don’t always do this, but I am learning to and trying to remember what I am like at times.   We need to treat each other as we would want to be treated.

Good Night beautiful friends!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!!

Leave a Reply

