The Bible

The Bible-2

So I bought these little lights last week with a thought, but not sure what that thought was and ta da …… you have the above.  This one had me working for it, these little lights seemed to have a mind of their own.

As I  sit here trying to thing of something worth while to write I think about my shopping day today.  When I was out shopping at one particular store I encountered several employees and not one of them ever offered any pleasantries, you know “How are you doing?” “Can I help you find something?”, it made me kind of sad, but then I thought, I didn’t offer any pleasantries either.  Of course, I might have offered those words if they seemed as thought they would accept them with a kind reply in return.  They seemed as though they could careless if I was there or not.  Unfortunately I am sad to say that I have had moments during my years of work were I was not as friendly as I should have been with someone.   In one instance, I was with a very kind lady and her kindest was so bright she was able to bring me to my senses and I snapped out of it.  So I guess maybe I shouldn’t be so harsh when others don’t act the way I think they should, after all we all have those moments.

Good Night beautiful friends.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

 

Leave a Reply

