Hope

The Hope

Hope, it’s a good thing.  I was in a bit of a rush this afternoon, but I like it.

Lately, I have really been a little critical with this blog, constantly going over what is wrong with me and what needs to be fixed. I am realizing I give too much power to others and what they think of me,  with the things I say and even my strange, at times irrational reactions.  I have to take all those negative thoughts of others about me and the negative thoughts I have of myself and turn them over to God.  God is my judge, God is the one who will help me with all my negatives and turn them into positives. You know we all have things we do, say and think (of course others don’t know your thoughts, unless of course you say them out loud), we must move past these things.  We all have struggles, we all have baggage and it’s our job to look past all of that, look at their heart, that’s where you will find the true character of this person. One more thought, yesterday as I was once again being negative about me and worried everyone would leave me (which I do too often), God let me know He would never leave me.  Maybe you don’t believe, but I do, I know what I felt at that moment, love, caring and most important …. not alone.  I am making a paradigm shift in my mind, Christ is the only force that brings change.  I have HOPE!!!!

Good Night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!!

Leave a Reply

