The Pour

The Pour-2

I arrived home a little later than I planned and I just didn’t feel up to going outside to photograph (but another night sky picture is coming and I have the perfect subject to discuss when I do).

The best thing I have to say tonight is …. I have hope!! Hope for a better day tomorrow (not that today was bad), hope that I will be better tomorrow (not that I was bad today, however, I do have my days when I am not at my best), I have hope of forgiveness ….  I.HAVE.HOPE!!!

Good Night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

