The Long Exposure, Part II

The Night-4

Okay, I am pretty excited about this one, it was my first attempt at the stars at night.  I will try this again tomorrow evening, as I believe I can do better, so stayed tuned.

I had this nice little piece I planned to put on here, but decided at the last-minute that maybe it was a little to intense.  Instead, let’s talk about hugs, you know those hugs that are almost magical, you can almost feel the stress just leave your body.  I feel better already.

Good Night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

