The Sky

The Yard

Not much of a picture and this was actually taken yesterday, but I just didn’t feel like good tonight, so yesterdays picture will have to do.

Every have a day when you just feel blah, nothing really wrong you just feel icky and well, blah.  Today is that day for me, that is why no picture today, I just simple did not feel like taking a picture today.  I pretty much just sat and did nothing, I managed to make a list of things that I would like to get down around the house, but that was pretty much the extent of my day.  I am hoping since I created a to do list, maybe it will get me moving.  I need to put this list somewhere I can see it often, maybe several copies and it will scream at me ….. MOVE!!!! Wish me luck with this, I need to get out of this funk I am currently in and get something done.

Good night beautiful friends!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive (for which I am trying) and smile (no comment).

Leave a Reply

