The Petals

The Petals-4

I said there would be more flower pictures and look I was correct.  I was a little bit in a rush today, so the picture is not really creative, but I like it.

Today while trying to get all the many, many things done I have on my to do list, I once again realized how much I really need to work on my motivation, not procrastinating, laziness, whatever you would like to call it.  I am working up the nerve to keep track of things on here so I will kind of be held accountable.   I would make a list in the evening and the next evening I will see how much of the list I actually completed.   On the plus side, I am doing this blog for which I take a picture every night (well except that one night I was sick, I mean sick!!!!), so that is something.  Well I have given myself something to think about, so I think I will go and think about it, besides I am tired and my list for tomorrow is quite large.

Good Night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

