The Running Water

The Water-3

So I have here a water photo, I really love photographing water, plus I have been in a little bit of a slump lately as far as coming up with things to photograph, but fear not I will try to expand my brain and come up with some interesting things.

Sometimes when you hear the message at church you feel as though it was meant just for you, that is the case yesterday. I struggle with liking myself and I often feel unworthy, but the message yesterday helped me to see that God’s love is unconditionally. Yes I have my issues, but God is there to help me through them, not judging me because of them nor do these issues separate me from Him. I also have a wonderful church family and friends who help me through my struggles as well, reminding me who I am is good enough. I think some do see my issues and judge, while others may see my issues, they know that is not who I am, they value the best parts of me and remind me of those good things. I was once again feeling overwhelmed by the bad when God reminded me, though others, of the good!!

Good night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

 

Leave a Reply

