The Crackle

The Crackle-2

I bought this little vase at a dollar store simply because I thought it would photograph well and I believe I was right.  Once again I went for something a little simple, but still beautiful.  Today was a unpack the bags and put things back where they belong day.

I just got back from vacation and I must say this, I really missed my cats.  I know some people just don’t understand how one could miss their animal so much, but this chick right here sure did miss them.  I love my cat family, Snowball, Juliette, Josephine and Aayla.  I didn’t worry about the care the were receiving while we were away, because they were cared for by a friend who loves animals just like us, so they were in great hands with her.  You see my cats are part of our family, they love me always, of course we do feed them, give them snacks and provide them shelter, but I like to think it’s more than just that, I like to think they truly love me, just like I love them.  They don’t care what my problems are, what hang ups I have, they love me for me.  Maybe if they could run away they would, I know a few who have run away from me. lol But seriously, my cats are just the greatest and I couldn’t wait to get home to them.

I seriously love with all my heart, I can’t help myself, God gave me a big heart and I like to use it, tor my cats and friends.  Don’t get me wrong, I have this temper that makes it seem like maybe I don’t and I can be a complete pain, but at the end of day, I’ll be there for those that I care about.

Okay, so I was a little mushy there, but it happens from time to time, anyway, good night beautiful friends.  Remember, be a blessings and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

