The Arrowhead

The Arrowhead

Okay, I will be honest and say this picture is not from today or tonight.  I was so excited, because I actually photographed some fireworks tonight, which is my first attempt at this endeavor.  Unfortunately, I being the great photographer I am, I cannot locate my card reader and along with some other unforeseen issues, the images are still on the card in my camera.  So here I am posting yesterdays picture.

I am sitting here thinking, why the heck am I up so late and then I think ‘Oh yea, the fireworks.’  Let me tell from what I could tell from the little screen on the back of my camera the photos turned out pretty good, cannot wait to see them.  I really have no other thoughts in this head of mine, I am tired.

I will say good night beautiful friends!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

