The Flag

The Flag-5

With July 4th tomorrow, decided to photograph a flag today.  My new camera is fabulous because I was able to change the photograph as though I had used a fish-eye lens.  I think it looks pretty cool don’t you think.

So another day done and another day in which I did not perform at my best.  I really disappointment my self in my lack of self-control, in so many areas of my life.  Today it was my temper and some of you I now are saying surprise, surprise.  But when this happens we just have to rise above, not let us feel so defended that we cannot move on and most important, learn from the experience (this is the hard part for me, I never, never seem to learn).  I am thankful that tomorrow is another day, I have understanding and forgiving folks in my life (especially my hubby) and most importantly I have God, who loves me just as I am, but He is also helping me to become the person He has designed me to be, so the lesson learned shall not be wasted.  Hopefully today’s lesson will be remembered in my soul and mind for the rest of my life.

With that I will bid you all farewell.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

