The Prowl

The Prowl

Tonight’s picture had to be done pretty quickly, so I went with my fall back, one of my cats.  I just love my cats and they seldom disappoint me and tonight is no different.

Since it is so late, I shall be brief and I will talk about what I love … my cats.  In particular the cutie I photographed tonight.  This is Aayla, she joined our family just about a month ago and she is fabulous.  I am already in love with her (actually that happened after the first couple of days).  She has the sweetest face and is starting to feel comfortable in our home and with the other three cats.  I told you I would be brief tonight and I was not kidding, I am done.

Good night beautiful friends.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

