The Cross and The Shadow

The Cross and the shadow-2

This one took me a bit to get right and although it is not perfect, it will do.

I really do like to smile and wish I could make others smile as well.  So many people walk around with scowl on there faces, it makes me so sad for them.  I know about resting faces, as my job often talks with us about it.  You must always seem to be approachable, with some of the faces I see while shopping today, well I would be a little afraid to approach.   Today, when I purposely spoke with folks, you know “How ya doing?, How’s your day?, I actually received a warm response back. Not everyone looked at me like I was crazy, well there was that one dude who happened to see me talking to myself as I reviewed my shopping list to make sure I had all the items on the list, that was quite funny.  So I guess  my point is, and I do have one, let’s try to smile more, smile at others, speak to others and maybe just maybe it will make their day better.

That is it, it’s late, I’m tired so, good night beautiful friends.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile, it just might make someones day.

Leave a Reply

