The Cross

The Cross-6

I planned on something different with this photo, however, it was not meant to be today, so we shall save that for another day.

Have you ever just wanted to scream at yourself for something that you seem to do quite often or in my case something you don’t do.  Yes my friends that procrastinator (still not sure if this even a word, maybe it can be now with my picture beside it in the dictionary) in me has once again struck and made me feel like I am a lowly individual who should not be considered an adult.  Having said all those things I have decided instead of beating myself up (well to late for that really, I actual ripped myself apart earlier today), I shall look at the positive side of this ….. I actually was able to get something done that has been on my to-do list (never mind how long), it is now done, off my to do list, well there is actually a second part to this thing on my to do list, sooooo, tomorrow hopefully it will actually be completed and then it will be marked off, done, finished, gone bye-bye and then & only then will I celebrate!!! One more thing, there is another part of the above picture I would like to do and I am determined not to let this sit on my list for ever, so stay tuned for the rest of the story with this picture …..

Good night beautiful friends. Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

