The Bottom

The Bottom.jpg

Alrighty, so today I was in a bind so I just thought of something quick.  The important thing to note here is, I actually made sure all the camera settings were correct before I even took one picture.  Yea me!!! (it’s the little things we need to celebrate)

The last few days I have been in a little bit of a funk, you know blah, icky and all that blueness.  Today has been a different kind of day, the funk has been lifted and what changed you maybe asking (well even if you are not, I am going to tell you) …. last night in this house, a mini-meltdown occurred, which shook me out of this funk and I realized I needed to get off my, well you know, and get things done.  So today things were completed and it was awesome!!!!  The only sad thing today was, it appears we have had a set back in getting our new kitty adjusted to the household and I am hopeful that it will be just a minor set back.

Good evening beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile, sometimes it does help.

Leave a Reply

