The Heart

The Heart-fixed

I did a photo the other evening and I came up with this idea at that time,  I am very pleased with the way this turned out.

It is fitting that I did this photo today as I seem to talk a lot about love.  I am not talking about the mushy love you have for your significant other, but just the love we should have for each other.  Love brings forth kindness,  understanding, peace, joy and so many other great emotions.  Love is also patient, very patient, which I am working on at this very moment.  We love our friends and family, but at times it does require patients when we feel that they are, well let me just say …. driving us crazy.  It can be for many reasons, because we are all different and have different personalities.   Anyway, let’s just love one another shall we.

Good Night beautiful friends. Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

