The Colorful Glass

The Colorful Glass

So I was trying to get real creative with this one and I am reasonably pleased with this one.  It needs a little work, so once again another one I need to revisit at a later date.

I have been trying to work on myself this year, because you know you have that moment when you see yourself acting a certain way and you think ‘Let’s not do that again’.  I do believe I have made some changes, some good ones.  Unfortunately as few displeasing traits remain, but you know we are always a work in progress.  Having said this it reminds me of something I saw the other day (or maybe today, I really can’t remember), it basically said, when you see something beautiful in someone, tell them.  It may take a second of your time, but your kind words could last a lifetime to the person.  Isn’t that so true, but of course this goes back to being a deceit human being, doing the courteous thing, which I have spoken about before on here.  I think I will work on this more!!!

Good Night beautiful friends. Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile and smile often.

One thought on “The Colorful Glass

Leave a Reply

