The Stalk

The Drop-10

I did this a little earlier in the day, as you can guess, I was eating celery and this was the result.   I see ideas everywhere, they may not always get the results I want, but it is sure fun trying.

I am always thinking about good things to discuss on here and then when it comes time, I either think I might offend someone, but most of the time  I simply cannot remember what I was thinking earlier in the day.  I try to write my thoughts down, but most of my good thought occur while I am driving, I really need to use a voice recorder.   I am that person that walks from one room to another and cannot remember why, very frustrating.   So that’s it for tonight, because I am tired and cannot remember what I was going to talk about in the first place.

Good night beautiful friends.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

