The Light

The Red

So this evening I wanted to find something different, so this is the result.  Pretty interesting and it’s just something I keep around the house.

Everyday is another chance to do what I didn’t get done the day before and today, well it definitely got away from me, so tomorrow my to do list will be full.  We have a new kitty in the house and yesterday went pretty well, today did not go so well.  I am very hopeful that they situation shall improve over the next few days.  Luckily, our current kitties have adjusted and are back to their normal routine, however, new kitty is still adjusting, but again I am pretty hopeful she will be fine.  My husband is somewhat of a cat whisperer, he has a following everywhere he goes, so still be fine before long.  Wish us luck in this current situation and say a little praying all works out.

Good night beautiful friends.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

