The New

The New

Tonight’s picture is brought to you by Aayla, our newest family member!!! Oh my goodness we are already in love with this girl!!! I know this house goes a little crazy over cats, but we all have something.

The past few days I have been thinking about many things, but the one thing that has really been plaguing me is how interact with each other.   Lately I have noticed more and more the unhappy looks on peoples.  I try to share a smile with them, but usually I just get scowl in return.  It just saddens me that so many people are angry, maybe sad and unhappy or just plain mean.  I know I don’t always smile, but if someone smiles at me, I in return smile back, I don’t look at them like they are an idiot (I do get this look often)  At my job we are trained to pay attention to our resting face, to make sure we are not coming across as unapproachable.  Sometimes I think we should teach manners or maybe have etiquette classes, I mean how hard is it to be decent human being.  Sorry, just needed to get that off my chest.

Good night beautiful friends. Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!!

3 thoughts on “The New

Leave a Reply

