The Petals

The Petals

Tonight’s picture is a combination of boredom, flowers and looking for something different, without really put in too much effort.  Yes, you guessed it, I am totally lazy this evening.  It happens from time to time, I have no idea’s and really don’t feeling like putting forth the effort, so you get the above results.

You know those ‘ah-ha’ moments, when you realize something about yourself (besides the fact that tonight I am lazy). Sometimes those moments can change how you see yourself, well I am on this journey right now.  I am not going to get into all the details, just know I am most definitely working on some things, it’s not a bad thing, just a realization.  I mean how can it be a bad thing, it’s me …. me the person who is full of lollipops and gumdrops, me the person full of nonsense (really, I usually make no sense at all), me the person full nothing (seriously, if you look through one ear you can see right through), I mean really I have trouble just walking across the room at times (I prefer to say the floor just really like me). ha  I  just crack myself up at times, it’s okay if you didn’t laugh, not everyone gets me (part of the nonsense I was speaking of).  Well, I am off my friends, to think about this journey I am on and maybe eat some ice cream.

Good Night beautiful friends.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

