The Colorless Closeup

The Colorless-3

Yes my friends, it’s another flower, I just cannot help myself.  I really like trying to find creative ways to photograph these lovely creations of nature.  So beautiful, always sitting there ready for me to snap that prefect picture, unlike my cats who seem to run from me when they see me getting my camera out. lol

Yesterday I said I had nothing to talk about and I forgot a very important thing to discuss …. my son’s birthday!!!! I must have been more than a little off my game, not to even mention this wonderful day in my history (oh and his history).  I love this child of mine so much and I am so proud of him.  He has become a gentleman of character and he is so very handsome (of course he get’s his good looks from me, ha).  I don’t get to see him or talk with him as much as I would like and I did mention this to him in the card I gave him for his birthday.  Hoping in the future we will have better communication between us.   Now, this week my intentions are to find those books I ordered (actual open them and read them) so that I may enhance my writing capabilities in order to bring my blog to a higher level.  So be on the lookout and wish me luck, I am not the sharpest tool in the shed.

Good night beautiful friends.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

