The Colorful

The Colorful-2

Not sure how many of you noticed I did not post yesterday, but I was down and out, didn’t even think of my blog. just my bed and sleep.  Better today, but much to be done, so tonight’s picture was a rush one I actually before I left the house, need to make a living every now and then you know.

So what should I talk about tonight? How incredibly sick I was yesterday, how I was so sick I think I actually called out for my mom (you know moms always make things better), how my friends checked on me throughout the day and this morning.  I really felt loved and well sick, but today I am better (I could not run a race or anything, but at least today I could make it to the starting line …. yesterday, not so much).  So I guess my blog is about sick people, with friends who care and checkup on them.  That sounds good so I will just leave it at that, so …..

Good night beautiful friends. Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

