The Flag

The Flag-2

Although this is not completely how I envisioned this project, I am reasonably satisfied with the results.  I will work on this and try to improve it.

As I sit here trying to think of something fabulous and ingenious to write, I am actually without any words, which is very rare for me.  I am at this very moment feeling very thankful for so many things, especially my friends who have (and you that read this blog) put up with my excessive talk about our Smokey.  It is amazing how much we can let ourselves fall in love with our little fur family, they take up such a big part of our hearts. You see when see this creature everyday for the years they are with you (Smokey was with us for sixteen year), is just about impossible not to miss them terrible. So thank you friends, for the love, for the support and for the ears that always listen (or I guess the eyes that always read).

Good Night beautiful friends.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

