The Flash

The Light-3

Tonight I decided to try out my flash on the new camera and it was a complete success.   I tell you this two seldom disappoint when it comes to taking photos, you just have to know how to work them.

Last night I talked about a couple of projects that I had been working on and tonight I am happy to say I have achieved success!!!  After I posted last night’s blog I remember something very important, when it comes to this blog I have indeed completely conquered this procrastinating thing which plagues every other part of my life.  I have completed the blog everyday since January 4, which is quite a feat for me.  So now I have this project I completed and the blog for which I have done everyday!!!! Success is a better good feeling.   Cannot hid the fact that I am feeling pretty pumped right now and just a little proud of myself.  Before I close I am including an additional photo of my project (because I am just so thrilled how it turned out).

Project

With that I shall bid you all a farewell, so …. good night beautiful friends, remember to be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

