The Black Bird

The Black Bird

I actually got out of the house with my camera today and did some exploring and it was great.  Nothing like fresh air and exercise to ease the woes of this world.  I took a lot of pictures, but this one just stood out and it was one of the last things I took a picture of on this mini adventure.

You know it’s nice to know that folks think of you when you are having a rough week.  I have had several folks who have made me feel loved and that it’s okay to miss your fur family when they are no longer with us, it’s okay to cry and to feel bad.   It’s always nice to know that people care about you, we should not be afraid to do that more often with our friends and family.  Of course some might think it’s weakness to let your feelings show, whether it’s showing your sadness or showing love to another who might need it, but you know I am not one them and luckily neither are the folks in my life.   I just don’t understand how people can be so uncaring and heartless, but maybe I will just keep those folks in my prayers.  Well after all the walking, I am wiped out (which means I need to exercise more).

Good Night beautiful friends.  Remember to be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile.

Leave a Reply

