The Shake

The Glow-2

Tonight I was less than energetic, so I worked on a blurring effect.  Using a slow shutter speed and a little movement on my part and you have a glowing effect.  I did this in front of the television which created an intriguing image and it was so intriguing in fact I decided to post two pictures tonight ….

The Twirl.jpg

Sunday nights can be quite challenging for getting a good night rests.  So tonight I will be brief as I am tired and not really thinking clearly.   I will keep those thoughts that are floating around, try to form a reasonable facsimile of a paragraph and post it tomorrow.  For now my friends …

Good night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and always smile!!!

Leave a Reply

