The Rays

The Rays-4

I need to work a little more on my landscape shots and I will do this, for tonight this one will do.  I shall work a little harder in this area to achieve the look I what to see in my photos.

I have wondered often as I write on this blog … ‘Why do I persist on writing in the first person? It’s always I, me, etc.  and  I realized today, I don’t want to offend anyone.  So I use myself as the example, my weaknesses, my bad habits, my good traits and such, it’s me I am talking about and folks can take what they would like from my message.

Tonight I want to talk about what we do, or I do.  I love being at home, with the hubby and my cats.  I have adopted four cats and brought them into my home to care for them, which means spending time with them, loving on them and caring for them. I know some don’t understand and it really does not affect anyone but myself and if I am happy, that’s all that matters, right? (okay, so maybe I am a crazy cat lady) It’s not like I spend all my waking hours with them (almost, but not quite), I do get out, but I do spend a lot of time home with my family, which I would think is a good thing.  Anyway, that’s it, I love spending time with my hubby and cats (if you spent anytime with either you would understand why), so maybe you think I am missing out on something, but I assure you I have all I need!!

Good night beautiful friends,  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile, often!!!

Leave a Reply

