The Zoom

The Zoom

This is something I have seen others do, but never thought to do, until today.  I can no longer say I haven’t tried this shot.  As always, I was trying for something else, but today little miss Josephine was not having any part of it, so I settled for this shot.

Sometimes you just have to remind yourself that you are okay.  You must look in the mirror and tell yourself ‘I love you’.  I know it may should strange, but you must do that for yourself.  This world can be cruel and critical, we must love ourselves.  I have been trying to not be so critical of others, to show kindness and to lift others up.  When I see someone who has no smile, I try to give them one of mine and on those rare moments when I have no smile, I always run across someone who gives me one of their smiles.  I could really go on and on about this subject, but I just need to stop.

Good night beautiful friends!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive, smile and I shall add love yourself!!!

Leave a Reply

