The Bottle

The Bottle-7

Tonight’s picture is the result of having nothing in mind and just goofing around, came out pretty interesting, if I do say so myself (and I just did say so myself).

Today I read something that left me thinking, it read as follows … Stubbornness can blind a person to the truth.   Wow, such an awesome statement, unfortunately, most of us either don’t realize just how stubborn we are being or we simply don’t care, because we have this obsessive need to always be right.  Why is it we must always be right, always be the best, always know better, etc.  We should just be happy with the air we breath and the beating of our hearts.  Being the best, thinking we are better, always being right … these are not the important things, loving others and being loved is the most important.  As for myself, I think I shall work on being less stubborn.

Good night beautiful friends, love to all.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile, after all you do have air in your lungs and a beating heart.

Leave a Reply

