The Sky

The Sky-3

Thought the clouds looked interesting this evening, so I decided to take a shot.  Still working on my landscape shots, but pretty happy with this one.

Today while out shopping I came across a very disagreeable customer service person.  At the time I was upset and thought … ‘can’t imagine being so disagreeable, she probably should not be a customer service representative’, then a had another thought .. ‘How many times I have came across not so friendly with someone?’.  I am sure we all have moments when we are not at our best, when the woes of the day or another individual have just beat us down.  It all goes back to treating others as you would want to be treated.  Often when I witness a behavior that is not so respectable, I have tried to think ‘have I ever acted in this manor?’, at times the answer is yes, which makes me sad (for me and for the others who have had to endure this behavior).  I am really working on my actions and more important my reactions, less judgmental and more understanding, yes I have a long way to go, but any progress is good progress.  Well I am worn out, so….

Good night beautiful friends!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and always smile.

Leave a Reply

