The Side

The Side

Yep, it’s the flower again, I really do like to get my monies worth out of these flowers. I also like to try different lighten techniques and that is what I was working on with this picture.

Last night I went on and on about my mom, thank you for reading about this woman I truly love more than any other.  I have read so many people post with tributes to and about their mom’s, it’s wonderful to read.  It’s also so nice to see those whose mom’s are still with them celebrating with them and appreciating them.  Tomorrow we will celebrate the day with my hubby’s stepmom and will be thinking about my mom, but also my stepmom, Faye.  This is another great woman, who loved my dad so much.  It’s wonderful to see that your family is loved so well and she loved my dad very well.  Another woman in my life with so much talent, number one being cooking.  Oh my this woman can cook, my two favorites …..fried potatoes and coconut pie, man I can taste both right now.  How blessed I am to have so many wonderful ladies in my life, but still the number one is my mommy!!!!

Good night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and always smile!!!!

Leave a Reply

