The Clouds

The Clouds

Tonight’s picture is brought to you by my new camera!!! It really doesn’t matter the camera I used, it’s the photographer behind the camera that makes or breaks the picture. I have some pictures that I am really not happy with and I never blame my camera, unless of course it malfunctioned.

It’s so great when we are willing to give others a compliment.  Tell someone you think they do something really well, maybe even better than you.  I believe I have spoken on this subject before, but it’s always a good think to discuss.  That is really all I have to say right now, I worked late, I’m tired and it’s time for sleep!!!

Good Night beautiful friends!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep positive and always smile.

Leave a Reply

