The Trio

The Trio.jpg

Okay, so it’s flowers again, but I like flowers and they photograph so well.  I have a plan that I will put in action to hopefully elevate my pictures to another level.  We shall see if it will come to pass or not.

Tonight I received my Mother’s Day present early and surprise …. it was a new camera. Woo Hoo!!! Tonight’s picture was not taken with said new camera, but tomorrow’s shall be produce from that camera, I assure you.  I am super excited about having a new camera and to explore all the functions of this new toy!!  Plus, I may now have my trusty current camera cleaned thoroughly (meaning I will survive with my camera away from me for however long it takes).  That’s it for now, I need rest so I can wake up fresh and ready for the endeavor to master this new camera.

Good night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and always smile.

 

Leave a Reply

