The Dream

The Dream.jpg

This one didn’t really turn out the way I had planned …. the plan was to have someone looking into the bag, but I have not mastered the art of photographing myself very well …. so you just have the dream big bag!!!!!

As I sit here trying to think of what to write, I think and I think of what should the point of my blog tonight.  I just like the photograph tonight, I have not mastered the point of this blog.  It was a late night of work and photographed a couple of folks who just didn’t have a smile to give, but I managed to get one.  This does lead me to smiles, how some people smile big, those smiles that can light up a room and how some people really don’t smile very often, they are just pretty serious.  I like to smile, really don’t light up a room or anything, but just enjoy smiling!!

Good night beautiful friends.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and always smile!!

Leave a Reply

