The Words

The Words

This is all I had in me today, I actually didn’t not have a thought, but luckily this just happened.

Can I just say this, I have entered a lot of photo contest and have one zero on my personal photos, a couple with my work photos and you know what …. it does not matter!!! I take pictures because I love to take photos, this is one of my passions.  My goal is to get better in my eyes, not necessarily according to what others think.  Now believe me if I win a contest I will be over joyed, if someone really likes my photos I will be thrilled and either of these will help my confidence.  But if neither happens it will not break me, because I simply love taking photos, I love seeing something and thinking … how can I capture this in a grand way.  So there you have it, a glimpse into the heart of me.

Good night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and always smile.

Leave a Reply

