The Waterball

The Waterball

Today while cleaning I happened upon something that I thought might be interesting to capture and I am happy to say that the results are extremely pleasing.

As I sit here tonight, I have so many thoughts going through my head, but I will choose to focus my thoughts on how I really do care for people, how I will love other people, how I will not be what others think me to be.  I am a child of God, which mean I will love others before myself, I will not harm them and I will honor God with my actions when dealing with them.  This my friends is who I will be, the person God needs me to be, so this week I will be focusing more on Him, turning to Him for guidance and trusting Him with it all.

Good night beautiful friends, have a fabulous week full of love and caring.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and always smile!!!

Leave a Reply

