The Ring

The Ring-3

My dear friends,  only a couple of times since I started this blog have I not posted the picture I took that day or night, well it has happened again.  I took a few pictures today, however they really weren’t what I was looking for so a choose not to post any of them tonight.  To tell you the truth, I had an idea for tonight, but needed to wait for darkness and now that it is here, I am simply to tired (after my late night last night), so tonight’s picture is last nights and I like so I am still pleased.

I had an opportunity today to tell someone how much I value them, the way they deal with others and how they show kindest to others.  Even said they were a great example for all of us.  It really doesn’t hurt to tell others that they shine like a diamond, doesn’t mean you don’t shine as well.  It seems we are so busy trying to prove how great we are that sometimes we forget to remind others how bright the shine.  Okay, so I will step down from my soap box.

Good Night beautiful friends.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!!!

Leave a Reply

