The Tulips

The Tulip-4

I purchased these tulips several days ago and have been waiting for the perfect time to photograph them and today was that very day.  I have said before and I will say it again, I so enjoy photographing flowers.

We are so blessed by this day and I am so thankful for it.  I often wonder if we give thanks enough in this world.  I was speaking with someone today, she was talking about how hard it is to keep up with her house (you know yard work, maintenance, etc) then she thought and realized instead of complaining to God, she would thank Him for providing a home for her.  I think I will be doing this more, just be thankful!!!  I am thankful to God for this talent I have in photography, I do get frustrated with myself as I don’t believe I have reached my full potential(because I am me, a little hard-headed and not quite so quick to get catch on to things), but I do have a passion for it and I must be thankful for the passion.

Good night beautiful friends and be a blessing and be blessed, keep positive and smile!!!

Leave a Reply

