The Mini

The Mini

So you have guessed it, I have a love of flowers (plus cats and water).  This is actually a mini rose and so beautiful, I really do love flowers!! I also bought some tulip, so look for those to show up in a few days.

It’s wonderful when I hear of folks doing acts of kindness for others and when they are done in the mist of your children, well that’s especially nice.  Shouldn’t we show our children the way it should be, helping others in their time of need.   A wonderful friend told me today she did just that, she showed her children what helping others is all about, of course she is a wonderful example of kindness every time I see her (after all she has to deal with me).   That’s a wrap for me.

Good night beautiful friends!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!!

Leave a Reply

